rep locator

find a local sales representative

Jim Abrahamsonjim.abrahamson@bolyu.com406-443-5575
David Allisondallison@beaulieucanada.ca204-588-7771
André Arsenaultaarsenault@beaulieucanada.ca613-761-8142
John Bagleyjgbagley@contractresource.net612-281-4700
Cindy Begleycindy.begley@bolyu.com513-356-5555
Brigitte Bernardbbernard@beaulieucanada.ca418-952-8309
Pat Bodepatrick.bode@bolyu.com504-249-1678
Steve Bolinsjbolin@commercialfloors.com619.208.1500
King Bostromking@kingbostrom.com919-606-6213
Martin Bowiembowie@beaulieucanada.ca416-706-31470
Tashia Boyertashia.boyer@bolyu.com210-788-9401
Barbara Brothmanbbrothman@resourcewest.com303-358-2737
Jenny Careyjenny.carey@bolyu.com612-242-2300
Brad Cohenbrad.cohen@bolyu.com904-859-0882
Daniel Collinsdaniel.collins@bolyu.com706-313-2735
Todd ContractTODD.YOUNGS@TODDCONTRACT.COM415-720-9800
Fred Crisafifcrisafi@beaulieucanada.ca905-815-7866
Rob Cushmanrob.cushman@beaulieugroup.com706-270-3889
Scott Estessestes5887@aol.com205-527-9507
Rich Etscornrichetscorn@yahoo.com 407-310-7255
Sean Gallaghersean.gallagher@bolyu.com314-775-9329
Tom Garasictmgarasic@comcast.net412-487-2888
Craig Gavrangavrancompany@aol.com262-895-3340
Susan Halpernshalpernassoc@gmail.com646-483-7117
Lesley Heyslheys@beaulieucanada.ca519-274-9948
Lori Kinglori.king@bolyu.com615-294-6068
David KovalskyDAVID.KOVALSKY@BOLYU.COM818-901590
Christian LloydCHRIS@CL-ASSOC.COM310-279=8400
Michael Loganmike.logan@beaulieugroup.com907-841-9079
Melinda Morrowmelinda.morrow@bolyu.com901-270-1398
Paul Penningrothpaul.penningroth@bolyu.com612-250-8400
Jason Redfieldjason.redfield@bolyu.com913-991-8510
Premier Design ResourcesDEANNE@PREMIERDESIGNRESOURCES.COM301-613-7922
Shari Robertsshari.roberts@beaulieugroup.com774-245-4272
Dana Robinsondrobinson@beaulieucanada.ca416-937-7247
Mary Rogersmary.rogers@bolyu.com503-329-5181
Amy Rosadoamy.rosado@bolyu.com904-669-9008
Justina Ruskowskyjruskowsky@beaulieucanada.ca402-461-2275
Rexx SalesJBREXXSALES@GMAIL.COM773-318-0100
Hope SchneiderHOPE.SCHNEIDER@BOLYU.COM813-659-6712
Brian Spitzerbrian_spitzer@comcast.net206-930-9673
Sustainable Surfacesreade@s2la.com323-775-7086
Ben SwainbenWswain@hotmail.com678-481-7299
Jo Ann Toyjoann.toy@bolyu.com808-392-2563
Sandra Tremblaysandra.tremblay@beaulieucanada.ca514-404-6660
John Vennejpvenne@beaulieucanada.ca604-340-6334
Michael Vennemvenne@beaulieucanada.ca604-312-6270
Jack Wateskajwateska24@gmail.com412-877-6166
Cathy Whitmancwhitman@beaulieucanada.ca902.240.6215
Anne Wilkinsonanne.wilkinson@beaulieugroup.com248.961.3159
Kristin Tracy Wrenkristin@tracycompany.com480-948-8078