rep locator

find a local sales representative

David Allisondallison@beaulieucanada.ca204-588-7771
André Arsenaultaarsenault@beaulieucanada.ca613-761-8142
John Bagleyjgbagley@contractresource.net612-281-4700
Cindy Begleycindy.begley@bolyu.com513-356-5555
Brigitte Bernardbbernard@beaulieucanada.ca418-952-8309
Pat Bodepatrick.bode@bolyu.com504-249-1678
Steve Bolinsjbolin@commercialfloors.com619.208.1500
King Bostromking@kingbostrom.com919-606-6213
Martin Bowiembowie@beaulieucanada.ca416-706-3147
Tashia Boyertashia.boyer@bolyu.com210-788-9401
Barbara Brothmanbbrothman@resourceswest.com303-358-2737
Jenny Careyjenny.carey@bolyu.com612-242-2300
Daniel Collinsdaniel.collins@bolyu.com706-313-2735
Todd ContractTODD.YOUNGS@TODDCONTRACT.COM415-720-9800
Fred Crisafifcrisafi@beaulieucanada.ca905-815-7866
Paul DominePAUL.DOMINIE@BEAULIEUGROUP.COM706-270-4915
Scott Estessestes5887@aol.com205-527-9507
Rich Etscornrichetscorn@yahoo.com 407-310-7255
Sean Gallaghersean.gallagher@bolyu.com314-775-9329
Tom Garasictmgarasic@comcast.net412-487-2888
Lori Kinglori.king@bolyu.com615-294-6068
David KovalskyDAVID.KOVALSKY@BOLYU.COM818-903-1590
Peter Lopesplopes@beaulieucanada.ca416-557-2930
George MaibachGEORGE.MAIBACH@BEAULIEUGROUP.COM713-328-4154
Karine Morinkarine.morin@beaulieucanada.ca450-521-9465
Paul Penningrothpaul.penningroth@bolyu.com612-250-8400
Michael Rileymichael.riley@bolyu.com407-913-4423
Dana Robinsondrobinson@beaulieucanada.ca416-937-7247
Amy Rosadoamy.rosado@bolyu.com904-669-9008
Maryse Roymroy@beaulieucanada.ca514-708-8169
Justina Ruskowskyjruskowsky@beaulieucanada.ca402-461-2275
Hope SchneiderHOPE.SCHNEIDER@BOLYU.COM813-659-6712
Brian Spitzerbrian_spitzer@comcast.net206-930-9673
Sustainable Surfacesreade@s2la.com323-775-7086
Sandra Tremblaysandra.tremblay@beaulieucanada.ca514-404-6660
John Vennejpvenne@beaulieucanada.ca604-340-6334
Michael Vennemvenne@beaulieucanada.ca604-312-6270
Kim Weisskim.weiss@bolyu.com414-467-5130
Cathy Whitmancwhitman@beaulieucanada.ca902.240.6215
Anne Wilkinsonanne.wilkinson@beaulieugroup.com248.961.3159